Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of We Are Jones family

We Are Jones family

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by We Are Jones family
"I was paying 225.32 a month when I called around and I was hoping for a lower price for just one vehicle. I was starting to lose hope. Then I was told to call State farm I'm so glad I did. Now for the same coverage I pay about $75 less."
Profile photo of Jason Shumway

Jason Shumway

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Shumway
"Good people, good insurance."
Profile photo of Kenney Reynolds

Kenney Reynolds

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenney Reynolds
"Love it lots of hott food ."
Profile photo of 常夏青

常夏青

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 常夏青
"Robin is great!!!!"
Profile photo of T Kimmel

T Kimmel

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Kimmel
"They are easy to talk to , and will help wherever they can"
Profile photo of Jon Williams

Jon Williams

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Williams
"Been with him for 20 years and they're always super helpful"
Profile photo of Misty Neighbors

Misty Neighbors

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Neighbors
"Friendly, very helpful any time day or night."
Profile photo of Ronnie Bryant

Ronnie Bryant

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Bryant
"Allstate is pretty high priced so i called for est. They beat what I'm paying so i will probably go with them."
Profile photo of Jess D

Jess D

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jess D
"We've been with State Farm for years and this is a fantastic agency."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hack

Jeremy Hack

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hack
"The BEST insurance agency ever conceived!"
Profile photo of Chandler Johnson

Chandler Johnson

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Johnson
"Wonderful rates, great customer service, and a genuine guy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eli Travis

Eli Travis

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Travis
"I really appreciate the customer service I get there. I don't have much business to give them, but Baker still treats me like I am one of his biggest client and does anything he can to help me. I recommend him to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Brandon Keown

Brandon Keown

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Keown
"Awesome group of people to work with , always helpful with any insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Clayton Stovall

Clayton Stovall

May 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Stovall
"Fantastic service. Know baker personally and he is very genuine, intellectual, and personable not only as an agent, but as a friend. Very highly recommend"
Profile photo of Justin Jones

Justin Jones

May 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Jones
"I would recommend this State Farm agent to anyone. Really great service. I have had a really good experience with Baker and his team. I am so glad I switched my insurance to Baker."
Profile photo of Marecia Mccoy

Marecia Mccoy

January 10, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Marecia Mccoy
"I have specifically asked these people on more than one occasion to not take my payment out of my checking account that I would be paying over the phone as of today this makes twice they have done that to me and cause my checking account to be overdrawn and a considerable amount after I pay this and pay my bank I will be changing my insurance to another company I'm very disappointed"
Profile photo of Robin Carroll

Robin Carroll

April 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Carroll
"Baker is a pro at everything he does. There is no one who I would trust more for my insurance in Kentucky. He is responsive at all hours of the day and night and always has an answer for any problems that come up; not to mention that he is just an all around great guy. Highly recommend."